1st Annual James Strang McMillan Cancer Support

James Strang raised £260.00 at our McMillan World’s Biggest Coffee morning event. Thanks to all staff and visitors.

Road Surfacing & Car Parks

Learn more

Civil Engineering

Learn More

We are a family run company offering a wide range of specialist engineering, fencing and contract services across Central Scotland.

James Strang Ltd is a family owned and run company.
Established in 1908 primarily as a fencing contractor until 1989 when the Civil Engineering Department was introduced to supplement the company, allowing us to offer our clients a more comprehensive and complete service.

The addition of R Lindsay & Co (Contractors) Ltd (Road Surfacing) in 1993 and Legge Steel (Fabrications) Ltd (Fabricators & Structural Steel Erectors) in 2004 to the group has further enhanced the in house capabilities available to our clients.

Over 50 employees operate from our premises in Denny, which is ideally situated for access to all parts of the central belt where the largest percentage of our woks are carried out.

Contact James Strang Staff

Click the plus for more information and contact details

Fencing

Brian Ballingall - Fencing Manager

Supervisor

Email:

 bballingall@jamesstrang.co.uk 

4ibKz78KT

Profile coming soon

Kevin Allison - Contracts Manager

Supervisor

Email:

kallison@jamesstrang.co.uk 

kev

Profile coming soon

Allen Bell - Estimator

Civil Engineering

James McGrath - Manager
Antony Hocking - Project Manager
Chris Magee - Projects Manager
Daniel Boyle - Site Engineer

Site Engineer

Email

dboyle@jamesstrang.co.uk 

D Boyle

More Info coming Soon

J Mitchell - Site Agent

Site Agent

Email

jmitchell@jamesstrang.co.uk 

J Mitchell

More Info coming Soon

Simon Arnold - Projects Manager

Project Manager

Email

sarnold@jamesstrang.co.uk 

starn

More Info coming Soon

Directors

Hamish Rodger - Director
Adrian Bowie - Director

Director

Email:

abowie@jamesstrang.co.uk

a

Full profile coming soon

Building

Graham Ogilvie - Manager

James Strang Limited
33 Winchester Avenue
Denny
FK6 6QD

Tele: 01324 823500
Fax:  01324 824494